Home Who We Are CEANY Awards Events Join Us Partners Jobs Profess. Dev. Donate Members

Upcoming Events | Conference 2014 | Past Events | Policies

Registration | Plenary Speakers | Pre-Conference Workshop: Grant Writing | Conference Program | Concurrent Session Presentations | Schedule of Events (Tentative) | Concurrent Session Descriptions | Speaker Bios | Wednesday Evening Activities | Auction & Raffle | Awards | Accommodation & Travel | Local Activities | For presenters | Sponsors

Congratulations to our 2014 award winners!

James C. Hall Exemplary Program Awards

Non-credit Program Development

The After School Academy - Queensborough Community College, Jacqueline Montgomery

· Credit Program

College in Prison Program - Mohawk Valley Community College, Karen Scott

Radiation Curing Program - SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, Sean Nicholson

· Outstanding Business/Organizational Collaboration

Health Profession Opportunity Grants - Schenectady County Community College, Matthew Grattan Geriatric Career Development Program - Hostos Community College, Alexander Seki

· Exemplary Marketing Program

CUNY Career-Path Program - Kingsborough Community College, Christine Zagari-LoPorto

Recognition Awards

· Outstanding Continuing Educator

Russell Davis, Mohawk Valley Community College

· Outstanding Experienced Continuing Education Programmer

Franca Armstrong, Mohawk Valley Community College

· Outstanding New Continuing Education Professional

Sarah Lam, Mohawk Valley Community College

· Outstanding Continuing Education Instructor

Dr. Najeeb Hussaini, Queensborough Community College

Charles A. Burns Outstanding Student Awards

· State winner

Kevin Aiken, The College at Brockport/SUNY - Region West

· Regional winner

Jamel Welton, Schenectady Community College - Region East

Certificates of Appreciation

Amy McHugh

Outgoing Board Member

Virginia Stoeffel Outgoing Board Member

David Kohn

2013 Conference Chair/Outgoing President

2 of 2